Sími 554 7020

Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk

Stjórnendur

 

   Nafn  Starfsheiti  Netfang
Svana-025  Svana Kristinsdóttir Leikskólastjóri

svanak@kopavogur.is

 Sigurlina-100 Sigurlína B. Hauksdóttir              Aðstoðarleikskólastjóri 

sigurlinabh@kopavogur.is

 Bryndis-Erla-068  Bryndís Erla Eggertsdóttir Deildarstjóri Höfða

bryndise@kopavogur.is

   Rebekka Gylfadóttir Deildarstjóri Brekku

 rebekkag@kopavogur.is

   Jóhanna Guðlaug Sigtryggsd. Deildarstjóri Lundi 

johannagud@kopavogur.is

   Hulda Katrín Stefánsdóttir Deildarstjóri Hvammi

 huldak@kopavogur.is

   Eva Pálsdóttir Deildarstjóri Þúfu
 

 evapals@kopavogur.is

   Torfhildur Sigurðardóttir Sérkennslustjóri

 torfhildurs@kopavogur.is

 Ingigerdur-055  Ingigerður Friðgeirsdóttir Matráður 

ingigerdurf@kopavogur.is

 

Aðrir starfsmenn

 

 
   Aníta Rut Ragnarsdóttir Leiðbeinandi Lundur 
  Anna María Auðunnsdóttir Leiðbeinandi  Lundur
 Agusta-092 Ágústa Ósk Ágústsdóttir Leikakólakennari
 Þúfa
 Birgitta.002  Birgitta Anna Sigursteinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari  Hvammur
 Carla-073 Carla Rosemary Brown Leiðbeinandi Þúfa
   Etel Colic BA Fornleifafræði   Hvammur
 Eva-045 Eva Björk Ómarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari Sérkennsla
   Hildur Ýr Gunnarsdóttir Leiðbeinandi Þúfa 
 Holmfridur-065 Hólmfríður Þóra Óskarsdóttir Leiðbeinandi Þúfa
 Isabella-07-003 Ísabella María Markan Leikskólakennari Sérkennsla
  Jóna Björg Jónsdóttir  Leikskólakennari Höfði
   Klaudia Migdal Grunn- og framhaldsskólakennari 

Afleysing

 Kristin-Dogg-019  Kristín Dögg Eysteinsdóttir  Leiðbeinandi Lundur 
Lolita-061 Lolita Timma  Leiðbeinandi Afleysing
 Maeja-002 María Rut Björgvinsdóttir Leiðbeinandi Brekka 
 Sara-003 Sara Theódórsdóttir Leikskólakennaranemi Hvammur 
  Sif Jónsdóttir  Leikskólakennari  Sérkennsla 
 Sigga-O-081 Sigríður Ögmundsdóttir Leiðbeinandi Höfði
 Silja-047  Silja Runólfsdóttir  BA Sálfræði Afleysing 
 Skuli-R-059  Skúli Rafn Ögmundsson Leiðbeinandi  Afleysing 
 Yue-Ping-003 Yue Ping Zhou Aðstoðarmatráður Eldhús
  Þórey Birgisdóttir  Leiðbeinandi  Sérkennsla 
 Thorunn- Þórunn Valdimarsdóttir  Grunnskólakennari Brekka

Sumarafleysing

         

    Guðbjörg Björnsdóttir  BA félagsráðgjöf
   Sigurður Ólafsson  Grunnskólakennaranemi