Sími 554 7020

Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk

Stjórnendur

 

   Nafn  Starfsheiti  Netfang
Svana-025  Svana Kristinsdóttir Leikskólastjóri

svanak@kopavogur.is

 Sigurlina-100 Sigurlína B. Hauksdóttir              Aðstoðarleikskólastjóri 

sigurlinabh@kopavogur.is

 Bryndis-Erla-068  Bryndís Erla Eggertsdóttir Deildarstjóri Höfða

bryndise@kopavogur.is

 Rebekka-048  Rebekka Gylfadóttir Deildarstjóri Brekku

 rebekkag@kopavogur.is

 Johanna-009  Jóhanna Guðlaug Sigtryggsd. Deildarstjóri Lundi 

johannagud@kopavogur.is

 Birgitta.002  Birgitta Anna Sigursteinsd. Deildarstjóri Hvammi

 birgittas@kopavogur.is

 Loa-036  Kristbjörg Lóa Árnadóttir Deildarstjóri Þúfu
 

 kloa@kopavogur.is

 Toffa-056  Torfhildur Sigurðardóttir Sérkennslustjóri

 torfhildurs@kopavogur.is

 Ingigerdur-055  Ingigerður Friðgeirsdóttir Matráður 

ingigerdurf@kopavogur.is

 

Aðrir starfsmenn

 

 
 Anna-005 Anna María Auðunnsdóttir Leiðbeinandi   Lundur
 Arndís  Arndís Sverrisdóttir  Leiðbeinandi Afleysing
 Agusta-092 Ágústa Ósk Ágústsdóttir Leikakólakennari
 Þúfa
 Carla-073 Carla Rosemary Brown Leiðbeinandi Þúfa
 Erla-048  Erla Þórðardóttir B.Sc Umhverfisfræði  Hvammur 
 Etel 040  Etel Colic BA Fornleifafræði   Hvammur
 Eva-045 Eva Björk Ómarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari Sérkennsla
 Holmfridur-065 Hólmfríður Þóra Óskarsdóttir Leiðbeinandi Þúfa
 Isabella-07-003 Ísabella María Markan Leikskólakennari Sérkennsla
  Jóna Björg Jónsdóttir  Leikskólakennari  Brekka
 Jorunn Jórunn Anna Þórsdóttir Grunnskólakennari í fæðingarorlofi  Brekka
   Klaudia Migdal Grunn- og framhaldsskólakennari 

Lundur og
eldri gangur 

 Kristin-Dogg-019  Kristín Dögg Eysteinsdóttir  Leiðbeinandi Lundur 
Lolita-061 Lolita Timma  Leiðbeinandi Afleysing
 Maeja-002 María Rut Björgvinsdóttir Leiðbeinandi Brekka 
 Olof Ólöf Eir Brekkan Leiðbeinandi Brekka
 Sara-003 Sara Theódórsdóttir Leiðbeinandi 
Leikskólakennaranemi
Hvammur 
 Sigga-Osk Sigríður Ósk Jónsdóttir Leiðbeinandi í veikindaleyfi  Þúfa
 Sigga-O-081 Sigríður Ögmundsdóttir Leiðbeinandi Höfði
 Silja-047  Silja Runólfsdóttir  BA Sálfræði Sérkennsla 
 Skuli-R-059  Skúli Rafn Ögmundsson Leiðbeinandi  Afleysing 
 Sonja-2 Sonja Einarsdóttir Leiðbeinandi í fæðingarorlofi Þúfa
Tinna Haraldsdóttir Landfræðingur m. kennsluréttindi Sérkennsla
 Yue-Ping-003 Yue Ping Zhou Aðstoðarmatráður Eldhús
 Thorunn- Þórunn Valdimarsdóttir  Grunnskólakennari Höfði